Committee Meeting Archives

Senate Finance & Appropriations Committee

2020 Session Meetings

Meetings held on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 9:00 a.m.; Thursdays at 4:30 p.m., at call of Chair.
Committee meetings are held in the Committee Room B, Room # E007, Ground Floor, Pocahontas BuildingPlease check back frequently for updated information.

Upcoming Meetings:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2020; Time and location to be determined (Report the Budget)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 9:00 a.m.

Date Time Place Documents
1/22/2020 9:00 a.m.

Committee Room B, Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building, Rm. #E007 

Agenda
Materials
  1. Wrap Up on 2019 Commemoration, American Evolution (Presentation)

 

1/21/2020 9:00 a.m.

Committee Room B, Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building, Rm. #E007 

Agenda
1/16/2020 4:00 p.m.

Committee Room B, Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building, Rm. #E007 - Meeting to hear Non-SFAC Member Amendments

Agenda
1/15/2020 9:00 a.m.

Committee Room B, Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building, Rm. #E007

Agenda
Materials

JLARC Study of Workers' Compensation Disease Presumptions (Presentation)

Staff Briefing on Budget (Continued) (Presentation

1/14/2020 9:00 a.m. Committee Room B, Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building, Rm. #E007 (Staff Briefing) Agenda
Materials

Committee Organization
December Revenue Report (Presentation)
Staff Briefing on Budget (Presentation)